DJ Gatsby Book Club: Book Of The Month for March 2016 God is Calling: My Life by Kottyn Campbell

MARCH 10, 2016

My personal pick  this month “God is Calling: My Life”  by Kottyn Campbell.  As always we encourage all of our DJGBC members to support our authors and to Buy, Read & Review these book.

God is Calling: My Life by Kottyn Campbell
*Get ot today at Amazon http://amzn.to/1U4oOEx

paperbackstack_550x498 (58).jpg

1 Corinthians 7:8 I say therefore to the unmarried and widows, it is good for them if they abide even as I. 7:9 But if they cannot contain, let them marry: for it is better to marry than to burn. 7:10 and unto the married I command, yet not I, but the Lord, Let not the wife depart from her husband: 7:11 But and if she depart, let her remain unmarried, or be reconciled to her husband: and let not the husband put away his wife.

Leave a comment