Kisha Green Interviews: DJGBC Founder & TV Talk Show Host Jeff “DJ Gatsby” Wilson

DJ GATSBY BOOK CLUB

 I was recently approached to do an interview by Author/Publisher & Blog Talk Radio Show Host Ms. Kisha Green. I was flattered since this would be my first interview, but i also wanted people to get to know  something about  the real Jeff Wilson a/k/a DJ Gatsby & this is that interview.

Kisha, thank you for this opportunity to let my fans & readers get to know me a little better. #DJGBC

Kisha: What is your favorite genre to read?

Gatsby: I Read All Types Of Books From All Genres. I Really Am A Mainstream Reader Who Is Always Looking To Expand My View Of The World & The People Who Live In It. With That Being Said My Favorite Genre In African-American Literature Is Urban Fiction & Street Lit.

 

Kisha:Why? 

 Gatsby: Because I Relate To The Stories That The Authors Tell. A Lot Of The Authors Talk about What They Know Or How They…

View original post 1,029 more words

Leave a Reply

