DJ Gatsby thanks all Authors & Publishers for their support

I can’t say enough about the Authors who have entrusted me to help promote their books over the past few years. From my friends who are New York Times Best Selling Authors to the brand new Authors who were just releasing their first book. It is still exciting & rewarding to be a small part of your success and i am grateful you allow me to help you.

I started DJ GATSBY BOOK CLUB (DJGBC) , The Talk Show Hosted by Jeff “DJ Gatsby” Wilson , The Who’s Who In African-American Lit Blog Talk Radio Show, My Blogs & Websites to help increase the awareness & love of African-American Literature and Literacy in the Black Community.It has been a joyous and rewarding experience for me because i have met so many people who are passionate about reading and writing.

So again i just want to say thank you to all of the Authors, Publishers, Readers and Group Members for supporting me and all of my endeavors.#WhosWho #TeamGatsby Book Critic @WBMediaGroup @DaBookKing @DJGBC

pizap.com13985485066622

Leave a Reply

