DJGBC AUTHORS SPOTLIGHT : AUTHOR JESSICA KINKADE “PAIN AND POETRY”

jessica bookPain & Poetry By Jessica Kinkade

Book Description
Publication Date: November 18, 2013
From illicit family affairs to sex, drugs, underworld life and violence.This compelling true story is bound to shed some light on the darker side of life that most people only see in movies! Follow a young girl through her transition into womanhood as she endures constant abuse and neglect from those who should have protected her. This book is a memoir accompanied by a collection of original poetry by the author.

jessica

I am a 32 year old mother of 3 girls from Nashville, TN. My daughters are my world! I only surround myself with positive people. I recently began public speaking about domestic violence and other issues facing women. I love my life!

To purchase books by Jessica Kinkade click on this link http://www.amazon.com/Pain-Poetry-Jessica-Kinkade-ebook/dp/B00GCY9MLG/ref=sr_1_3?ie=UTF8&qid=1388370496&sr=8-3&keywords=pain+%26+poetry

 

Leave a Reply

