Look what readers are saying about “Shoes On The Wrong Foot” By Author Glynda Gamble-Linton

945463_10200950733031176_1484059382_n

Shoes on the Wrong Foot was an easy read, very good story line. I would recommend the novel for young adult readers who are just experiencing life. As an older woman (40’s vs. 20-something), I enjoyed the novel because I could relate to what the main character experienced in her quest for love. I look forward to the sequel and I am sure that G.G. Linton has just gotten started and will get better as she grows an an author!

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful

5.0 out of 5 stars WOW!, June 23, 2011
This review is from: Shoes On the Wrong Foot (Paperback)

This book had me screaming and reminiscencing. I can’t get enough of it! My girlfriends have heard me talk about this book so, that they are waiting for me to pass it on.

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

5.0 out of 5 stars Captivating, August 16, 2011
By
This review is from: Shoes On the Wrong Foot (Paperback)

What a great book! The moment I started reading it I did not want to put it down. I was captivated from the start and was hanging on every word to see where CeCe would take us next. I hope there is another book to follow…I am hooked.

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars DJ Gatsby Book Club Recommendation, December 11, 2012
This review is from: Shoes On the Wrong Foot (Paperback)

I actually purchased “Shoes on the Wrong Foot” as a gift for my daughter and I decided to read it first. It is captivating to say the least. I would highly recommend it. G. G. Linton has out done herself.

http://www.amazon.com/Shoes-On-Wrong-Foot-Linton/dp/1461018234/ref=cm_cr_pr_product_top

Leave a Reply

