DJGBC Authors Spotlight: Shiana

shiana pic now

About Shiana,

I am author Shiana and CEO of Purple/Blaquk Rose Publishing LLC. I enjoy writing, writing beyond the means when it comes to street, urban fiction, thriller, erotic with all a little of a twist…I like going outside of the box leaving my readers in awe at the scenes making them feel as if they are looking at a movie in their head.

I enjoy the thrill as I write. Writing has been my passion for many years since I was a child and I am excited to share my stories with the world.

I live in Milwaukee WI with my two girls…that I love dearly. Not only am I a author/writer a wonderful mother that enjoy the love of the pen.

Hope you enjoy my work just as much as I enjoyed writing it. Smooches!

shiana banner 2013

Leave a Reply

