DJGBC Authors Spotlight : Monica Mathis-Stowe “Where Did We Go Wrong Again”?

The Long Awaited Sequel Is here And The Critics Are Giving This Book Rave Reviews. Monica Has Solidified Her Poistion As One Of The Best New "Mainstream" Authors On The Scene Today... Jeff " DJ Gatsby" Wilson
The Long Awaited Sequel Is here And The Critics Are Giving This Book Rave Reviews. Monica Has Solidified Her Poistion As One Of The Best New “Mainstream” Authors On The Scene Today… Jeff ” DJ Gatsby” Wilson
Monica Mathis – Stowe grew up in Washington, D.C. and currently reside in Maryland with my brave, sexy firefighter husband and my loving, handsome son. In my free time, I travel as much as I can but when I’m at home, I’m surrounded by family and friends.

I’ve wanted to be an author since I was a teenager. Always an avid reader, I enjoyed how a well written story can take you on a mini vacation while providing hours of entertainment. I started reading novels to study the art of writing. I wanted the power and ability to make people feel and experience life through my words and stories.

My novels describe the drama in relationships among families, lovers, friends, and colleagues. I like to take my readers on a roller-coaster ride of emotions that will make them laugh, cry, gasp, think, and question people and their actions. My first novel, Where Did We Go Wrong? will be released April 2012. This won’t be the last you’ve heard from me. I have a lot of stories inside of me and I’m just getting started.

grew up in Washington, D.C. and currently reside in Maryland with my brave, sexy firefighter husband and my loving, handsome son. In my free time, I travel as much as I can but when I’m at home, I’m surrounded by family and friends.

I’ve wanted to be an author since I was a teenager. Always an avid reader, I enjoyed how a well written story can take you on a mini vacation while providing hours of entertainment. I started reading novels to study the art of writing. I wanted the power and ability to make people feel and experience life through my words and stories.

My novels describe the drama in relationships among families, lovers, friends, and colleagues. I like to take my readers on a roller-coaster ride of emotions that will make them laugh, cry, gasp, think, and question people and their actions. My first novel, Where Did We Go Wrong? will be released April 2012. This won’t be the last you’ve heard from me. I have a lot of stories inside of me and I’m just getting started.

grew up in Washington, D.C. and currently reside in Maryland with my brave, sexy firefighter husband and my loving, handsome son. In my free time, I travel as much as I can but when I’m at home, I’m surrounded by family and friends.

I’ve wanted to be an author since I was a teenager. Always an avid reader, I enjoyed how a well written story can take you on a mini vacation while providing hours of entertainment. I started reading novels to study the art of writing. I wanted the power and ability to make people feel and experience life through my words and stories.

My novels describe the drama in relationships among families, lovers, friends, and colleagues. I like to take my readers on a roller-coaster ride of emotions that will make them laugh, cry, gasp, think, and question people and their actions. My first novel, Where Did We Go Wrong? will be released April 2012. This won’t be the last you’ve heard from me. I have a lot of stories inside of me and I’m just getting started.

Where Did We Go Wrong? is set to be one of the year’s best urban fiction novels
of the year. If you love black romance novels or urban fiction in general, then
this one should be on your must read list! In this newly released romantic
suspense novel, best friends Gabby, Maxine and Joy protect each other at all
costs, even if it means keeping secrets that turn their lives upside down. Gabby
has no boundaries when it comes to getting what she wants. She pulls out every
trick in the book to keep her daughter’s married father out of their lives but
keep his money in her bank account, while Maxine lives for her family but when
her husband’s excessive spending lands them in more debt than they can handle,
the stress takes a toll on their perfect marriage. After Joy’s loyalty to her

controlling mother causes her to lose the only man she’s ever loved, she marries
a man she barely knows. When the wedding is over, she quickly realizes she made
the biggest mistake of her life and it puts everybody she loves in danger.

Unfortunately, someone will have to pay the ultimate price with their life.

To learn more, you can visit me at www.MonicaMathisStowe.com  follow me on Twitter @ www.twitter.com@MMathisStowe or become my friend on Facebook @ http://www.facebook.com/authormonicamathisstowe.

Leave a Reply

